Our Team



Know us Better

At SKCF, we work 365 days a year to deliver the best education to the most disadvantaged members of society. Team SKCF consists of hardworking and dedicated individuals from various backgrounds striving towards a common goal of providing every child with equal opportunities and ensuring their holistic growth. 

The Dream Team

Meet the Team

Mr. Raghav Sharma


The President of the organization, Mr. Sharma is a self-motivated individual who is committed to making a difference. He graduated from Maharaja Agrasen Institute of Technology in New Delhi with a B.Tech in electronics. He enjoys oratory and has organized several events. He is also a YouTuber who specializes in creating videos on fashion, social issues, and entertainment. His diligent efforts led to the NGO’s legal registration, and he hopes to have a beneficial impact on as many people as possible.

Mrs. Kiran Sharma


Vice-President of the NGO. The values and upbringing that she gave Raghav have made the establishment of this NGO possible. She is an advisor to the NGO and visits during classes and events.

Mr. Aditya Poddar​


Mr. Aditya is a B.Tech in IT and works as a Senior Analyst in Financial Services. Aditya helped build up the organisation's back end in 2019 managing the recruitment, marketing and technical aspects. He currently looks over various domains in the NGO while actively working for all NGO events and helps the children in every possible way.

Ms. Prerna Jain ​

Executive Director

Ms. Prerna Jain is a B.Tech in CSE from MAIT . She gives creative ideas, manages work and maintain co-operation in the Organization. She believes in “ Making it a regular habit to overwhelm someone with your kindness.” This attitude of hers and an opportunity provided by SKCF to serve the society motivates her to do the best in every way possible.

Mr. Suresh Sharma​

Financial Advisor

Mr. Suresh Sharma is a businessman and provides valuable contribution to the NGO on many occasions. He also contributes financially for the cause.

Mr. Vinay Chopra

Prior to joining SKCF, he worked with one of leading bank in Senior Management Position. His qualification is B.Com., CAIIB, MBA. He is proficient and can teach Accountancy, Business Organization, Banking & Commercial Law alongwith General English and Social Studies.

Mr. Rajiv Aggarwal & Mrs. Asha Aggarwal

Mr. Rajiv has been working selflessly for the NGO since the past 2 years, taking classes every day and teaching children all the subjects. He is also an integral part of all NGO events. His wife Mrs. Asha is also involved with the NGO.

Adv. Dheeraj Kumar Sharma ​

Legal Advisor

Mr. Dheeraj is the President of Helping Hands Society based in Gurdaspur, Punjab. He is the legal advisor to the NGO.

Mrs. Chitra Gupta

Mrs. Chitra is an officer with the Bureau of Indian Standard. She takes classes occasionally and contributes to the NGO.

Mr. Neeraj Sharma


Mr. Neeraj is a advisor to our NGO. He provides valuable insights for our children and for their growth.

Mr. Gopal Khanna & Mrs. Ramesh Khanna

Mrs. Ramesh Khanna is a retd. principal of a private school. The 50-year-old couple provides invaluable contribution to the cause. Mr. and Mrs. Khanna share a special bond with the kids.


Wall of Fame

The SKCF Wall of Fame recognizes dedicated volunteers who have gone above and beyond during their volunteering service.

Mohita BG


Mehrunisa Muhammad Ali

Teacher / Workforce

Anisha Dogra



Content Writer

Abhishek Sheoran


Sifat Jahan

Web Developer


Social Media Handler

Ayushi Teotia

Social Media Handler


Content Writer

Aditi Dhiman


Mallika Narang


Ayushi Garg


Babita Sharma



Graphic Designer

Shlok Garg

Web Developer

Puru Saini

Web Developer

Shreyash Singh

Web Developer

Aadya Khullar

Content Writer

Saakshi Sharma

Content Domain



Our dedicated volunteers have always been the strength of SKCF. We bring to you our 'SuperHeroes' who have done a commendable job during their extended tenure.

SuperHeroes 2020

  • Ms. Ayushi Garg
  • Ms. Babita Sharma
  • Ms. Mallika Narang
  • Ms. Vidhi Baradhwaj
  • Ms. Divyanshi Kumar
  • Mr. Deepanshu Tyagi
  • Ms. Nishtha Vohra
  • Ms. Anisha Dogra

SuperHeroes 2021

  • Mr. Shreyash Singh
  • Mr. Nitesh Yadav
  • Mr. Rabjot Singh
  • Ms. Malika Gambhir
  • Ms. Saakshi Sharma
  • Ms. Prakriti Prakash
  • Mr. Kumar Abhinav
  • Ms. Sanjana Singh
  • Ms. Harsha Antil
  • Ms. Aadya Khullar
  • Ms. Mohitha B G
  • Mr. Vikash Kumar
  • Ms. Saloni Munjal
  • Ms. Nancy Sharma
  • Mr. Arunav Sarma
  • Ms. Christie Sen
  • Ms. Sagarika Srivastava